Gardon Construction Ltd. - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba Gardon Construction Ltd. - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba Gardon Construction Ltd. - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

A New Generation Company

Here's how to Contact Us

Employee Contacts

President / Owner

Gary Johnson
gjohnson@gardonconstruction.com

CEO – Operations / Senior Project Manager

Jeff Olafson B.C.T. | G.S.C
jolafson@gardonconstruction.com

CFO – Controller

Kristen Olafson
kolafson@gardonconstruction.com

Chief Estimator

Shane Johnson
sjohnson@gardonconstruction.com

Junior Estimator

Armina Hona C.E.|Civil
ahona@gardonconstruction.com

Senior Project Manager / Staffing

Alex Coelho B.C.T. | G.S.C
acoelho@gardonconstruction.com

Senior Project Manager

Jun Lorico C.E.|Civil
jlorico@gardonconstruction.com

 Safety Administrator / Project Close Out

Monica Zimnicki B.C.T.|C.Tech
mzimnicki@gardonconstruction.com

Human Resources / Media

Chris-Ada MacTavish
cmactavish@gardonconstruction.com

Project Procurement / Contracts

Kayla Tomczak B.C.T.(training)
frontdesk@gardonconstruction.com

Warehouse Manager

John Woloshyn
jwoloshyn@gardonconstruction.com

Contact Us | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

Head Office – Winnipeg

1011 Mission Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada   R2J 0A4

 

Phone:       204.667.9362
Fax:             204.667.6154
info@gardonconstruction.com

Services Construction Services | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

Construction management, general contracting, turn-key/design builds and cost estimating are all part of Gardon Construction's repertoire – learn more about each individual service.

Projects Construction Projects | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba

These clients have already made "A Time for Change". Check out who we've worked with and what we created for them – learn more about Gardon Construction's past experience.

Ready to get started?

Contact Us Contact Us | Gardon Construction - General Contracting - Construction Management - Design-Build Professional Services - Winnipeg - Manitoba